Staff

   Caitlin Cox
   Director of ReStore
   ccox@memphishabitat.com
   901.322-3533

 

 

   Winslow McChristian
   ReStore Operations Manager
   wmcchristian@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Amy Goodman
   ReStore Associate II
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Rickey Hopson, Sr.
   ReStore Associate I
   rhopson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Lil Coburn
   ReStore Donation Coordinator
   lcoburn@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

Jeffrey McCraney
ReStore Associate I
jmccraney@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Johnathan Randle
ReStore Associate I
jrandle@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Keisha Gantt
ReStore Associate I
kgantt@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Juwan Hayes
ReStore Associate I
jhayes@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Seymon Taylor
ReStore Associate I
staylor@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Jayden Dupree
ReStore Associate I
jdupree@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Our Mission

The Memphs ReStore is operated by and supports Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. At Memphis Habitat, we build strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter. 

Keep in Touch

7130 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125
901.RESTORE (737.8673)

Open to the public
Tue. - Sat., 10am to 5pm

CONTACT US | DIRECTIONS

Equal Housing Opportunity

The Memphis ReStore exists to support the work of Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. Memphis Habitat, a nonprofit ecumenical Christian housing ministry, is dedicated to eliminating substandard housing from the city of Memphis and surrounding areas, while making decent housing for all people a matter of conscience and action. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office