Staff

   Markel Brown
   ReStore Associate II
   mbrown@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Amy Goodman
   ReStore Associate II
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Marco Sims
   ReStore Associate I
   msims@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Johnnie Mae Carr
   ReStore Sales Clerk
   jcarr@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

Winslow McChristian
ReStore Operations Manager
wmcchristian@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Larry Reid
ReStore Support Supervisor
lreid@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Rickey Hopson, Sr.

ReStore Associate I
rhopson@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Neco Sims
ReStore Associate I
nsims@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Our Mission

The Memphs ReStore is operated by and supports Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. At Memphis Habitat, we build strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter. 

Keep in Touch

7130 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125
901.RESTORE (737.8673)

Closed to shoppers until Jan. 13.  Donations resume Dec. 1.

CONTACT US | DIRECTIONS

Equal Housing Opportunity

The Memphis ReStore exists to support the work of Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. Memphis Habitat, a nonprofit ecumenical Christian housing ministry, is dedicated to eliminating substandard housing from the city of Memphis and surrounding areas, while making decent housing for all people a matter of conscience and action. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office