Staff

   ReStore General Manager
   Jilliann Larrivee
   jlarrivee@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   ReStore Associate II
   Markel Brown
   mbrown@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   ReStore Associate II
   Amy Goodman
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   ReStore Associate II
   Christina McKinnie
   cmckinnie@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   ReStore Associate II
   Zach Underwood
   zunderwood@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Marco Sims
   ReStore Associate I
   msims@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   ReStore Sales Clerk
   Johnnie Mae Carr
   jcarr@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

Special Projects Coordinator

Larry Reid
lreid@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

ReStore Associate I

Rickey Hopson, Sr.
rhopson@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

ReStore Associate I
Neco Sims
nsims@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Our Mission

The Memphs ReStore is operated by and supports Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. At Memphis Habitat, we build strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter. 

Keep in Touch

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis ReStore
7130 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125
901.RESTORE (737.8673)

Monday-Saturday, 10-6

CONTACT US | DIRECTIONS

Equal Housing Opportunity

The Memphis ReStore exists to support the work of Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis. Memphis Habitat, a nonprofit ecumenical Christian housing ministry, is dedicated to eliminating substandard housing from the city of Memphis and surrounding areas, while making decent housing for all people a matter of conscience and action. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office